Kontakt zur RK Hausen

Bild: 1. Vorsitzender
1. Vorsitzender
Name:Udo Scheiner
e-mail:udo.scheiner@reservisten-hausen.de
Bild: 2. Vorsitzender
2. Vorsitzender
Name:Gerhard Hock
e-mail:gerhard.hock@reservisten-hausen.de
Bild: 3. Vorsitzender
3. Vorsitzender
Name:Martin Endres
e-mail:martin.endres@reservisten-hausen.de
Bild: Kassier
Kassier
Name:Steffen Sandmann
e-mail:sandmann.steffen@reservisten-hausen.de
Bild: Schriftführer
Schriftführer
Name:Otmar Stamm
e-mail:otmar.stamm@reservisten-hausen.de
Bild: Materialwart
Materialwart
Name:Bertram Aulbach
e-mail:
Bild: Webmaster
Webmaster
Name:Otmar Stamm
e-mail:webmaster@reservisten-hausen.de